Performing with Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers


SEPTEMBER 2009:

Thurs. Sept 17 — Performing on the new Jay Leno Show on NBC
w/ special guest: Eric Clapton!

Sat. Sept 26 — New York, NY Town Hall

Sun. Sept 27 — Boston, MA Berklee Performance Center

Tues. Sept 29 — Portsmouth, NH The Music Hall

OCTOBER 2009:

Thurs. Oct 1 — Albany, NY Hart Theatre @ The Egg

Fri. Oct 2 — Bridgeport, CT The Klein

Sat. Oct 3 — Richmond, VA The National

Tues. Oct 6 —Great Barrington, MA Mahaiwe Perf. Arts Center

Wed. Oct 7 — Burlington, VT Flynn Center for the Perf Arts

Fri. Oct 9 — Washington, DC Warner Theatre

 
Performing with Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers
and Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder


SEPTEMBER 2009:

Sat. Sept 12 — Hampton, VA "Hampton Bay Days" Hampton City Hall Stage